Welcome and Herro!

Herro! Yes, it’s another one of them blogs that review all sorts of crap! And plus, so many of my friends have blogs now, I want one too.

My purpose is to review most of the skincare products that I use and some other cosmetics for my super shitty eczema skin! I’m no professional and I don’t go buying new products every day, but this usually means I’ll try to revisit most products. I find when I go searching for web reviews that the blogger usually already has pretty perfect skin, so here I am… breaking the trend.

I have terrible skin. It’s sensitive and dry and most products don’t work on me or at least when they do, they don’t always work on me. Which really suck.

Here’s hoping to a blog that lasts longer than my usual 2 days.

2 thoughts on “Welcome and Herro!”

Leave a Reply

